My Soul

Speechless African Soul

                         African Soul

 

My Soul will probably fly even further and faster when I am physically gone and free from my timeline. For now it is content to nestle in the heart of the temporal me: to whisper in my ear every now and then; possibly having quiet chats with my observer at the edge of my inner clearing beyond.

The events of my life do not delineate who I am. They are mere chaff in the wind compared to this inner presence that continually redefines the physical thinking me.

Allan Taylor, author Luanshya musings

Leave a Reply

